If you are from the media and have questions or are looking for information, contact

Hallie Baron, event manager
hallie@bayareabikes.org
(415) 793-7435

If you’re interested in volunteering for Bike to Work Day or hosting an energizer station, please contact your county coordinator:

Alameda County

Hyeran Lee, Bike East Bay
hyeran@bikeeastbay.org
(510) 845-7433
bikeeastbay.org

Contra Costa County

Kirsten Riker, 511 Contra Costa
kriker@511contracosta.org
511contracosta.org

 Marin County

Peggy Clark, Marin County Bicycle Coalition
peggy@marinbike.org
(415) 456-3469 x102
www.marinbike.org

Napa County

Madeline Oliver, Napa County Bicycle Coalition
moliver@napabike.org
(707) 319-1538
www.napabike.org

San Francisco County

Susan Gallentine, San Francisco Bicycle Coalition
susan@sfbike.org
(415) 431-2453
www.sfbike.org

San Mateo County

Mary Thomasmeyer, Commute.org
mary@commute.org
(650) 588-8170 ext 104
www.commute.org

Santa Clara County

Allison Greenlee, Silicon Valley Bicycle Coalition
allison@bikesiliconvalley.org
(408) 287-7259
bikesiliconvalley.org

Solano County

Amy Antunano, Solano/Napa Commuter Information
aantunano@sta.ca.gov
(800) 535-6883
commuterinfo.net

Sonoma County

Cherie Barnett, Sonoma County Bicycle Coalition
cherie@bikesonoma.org
(707) 545-0153
www.BikeSonoma.org